Mutant Rat Attack!

Mutant Rat Attack!

Book - 2017
Rate this:

A funny and fresh debut with hilarious illustrations for fans of Captain Underpants and The Yeti Files!

Nothing exciting ever happens to boring Dex at his boring home or at boring school. He oversleeps (again!), he daydreams while his science teacher Mr. McFur babbles on about his lab rat Princess Pretty Fabulous (Pretty for short), he gets harassed by Millicent (the neighborhood meanie): boring, boring, ultra-boring! Then one day, a mystery man convinces Mr. McFur to feed Pretty radioactive gamma broccoli, which turns the rat into a rabid rodent the size of a hippo and launches Dex into an underground world of kid spies and rat gas power. Suddenly Dex's life doesn't seem so boring anymore! But who was that mystery man? What does he want? And most importantly, can a boring Dex shed the boring to become the most unlikely hero in spy history?

Publisher: New York : Scholastic Press, ©2017.
ISBN: 9780545932974
Characteristics: 141 pages :,illustrations ;,20 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top